Bear In Heaven, Young Magic, WIFE at MHOW 9/17/14

I went back for once again for some more BiH at MHOW. I had figured I would want another chance to shoot them after Bowery since it’s so hard to get decent shots with the strobes and fog. It was, generally speaking, darker in MHOW for all 3 bands and I liked my Bowery shots better.

bearinheaven-8539
bearinheaven-8371
bearinheaven-8382
Bear In Heaven

youngmagic-8281
Young Magic

wife-8126
WIFE

Click here for full set on Prefix.

Leave a Reply

