Photo Back Story: Marta – Delineate

uIMG_9505
I shot this photo in my daughter’s room for my Delineate photo project. As I was shooting inches from Marta’s face, one of my cats, Saqqara, ran up the stairs and sat at her feet meowing loudly. Saqqara loves to be photographed and whenever she hears the click of the camera pretty much demands that I take her photo.

sIMG_9508
This was the result. Note that I was shooting with a ring light and she still allowed me to shine a bright light in her face as she sat for her portrait.

Leave a Reply

