Gallery: Santigold, Theophilus London at Bowery Ballroom

4/30/12. Such a fun night at Bowery. I really enjoyed both performances, and shooting them was amazing. I’ve never seen Bowery more crowded – I couldn’t even get off of the stairway because there were so many people on it and in front to fit. Oh, and Jay Z was there…also, I’m fairly certain that was Beyonce getting out of a car when I was on my way out (I could only shoot the first 3 songs).

Santigold-1155
Santigold

theophiluslondon-1000
Theophilus London

To see gallery on Prefix click here.

Leave a Reply

