We Are Augustines – Webster Hall 3/22/12

My all time favorites – first time at Webster Hall.  My heart was full of joy for them as they wowed the crowd.  I only had my wide-angle lens as I wasn’t actually shooting that night.  I just needed to document the moment – they’ve worked so hard for this.  Love my boys.

weareaugustinesIMG_8581

weareaugustinesIMG_8604

weareaugustinesIMG_8592

weareaugustinesIMG_8547

weareaugustinesIMG_8536

One response to “We Are Augustines – Webster Hall 3/22/12

  1. Love em too Maryanne. Great piccies!

Leave a Reply

