Gallery: Oberhofer, Pond, Jeane – 3/21/12

I’ve shot Oberhofer many times over the past few years and have watched him grow as a performer. On Wednesday, at Bowery Ballroom, I saw the culmination of all his hard work pay off. It was a tremendous show and a treat to shoot. I had never seen Pond before and they were really a crowd favorite (especially for the group of boys to my left). Jeane’s a solid band that I’d like to see more of.

oberhoferIMG_8497
Oberhofer

PondIMG_8185
Pond

JeanneIMG_7888
Jeane

To see complete gallery click here.

Leave a Reply

