Gallery: Shark?, Great Western Plains, FieldMouse

Had a fun night at Union Hall to see Shark?, Great Western Plains and FieldMouse. The evening was presented by Hillytown (my buddy Bryan). It was nice to spend some time with Matt, Nora and Chris as well. I was still pretty exhausted from what I can only explain as a vitamin deficiency because I started feeling better once I took some vitamin supplements. The light was ok that evening which I was grateful for because Union Hall can be iffy.

shark_IMG_6351
Shark?

greatwesternplainsIMG_6289
Great Western Plains

fieldmouseIMG_6226
FieldMouse

To see complete gallery on Impose click here.

Leave a Reply

