Gallery: Smith Westerns, Porcelain Raft, Bleached

January 31st, Wesbster Hall. My first concert shoot of 2012 as I had spent most of January putting together the 120dB show. It was a pleasure to be back out and to shoot with Amanda again. Also, great to run into Mike T. and Kelly.

smithwesternsIMG_4682
Smith Westerns – it was my first time seeing them. Such a fun band to shoot and they sounded great as well.

porcelainraftIMG_4526
Porcelain Raft – I set up on stage left because Porcelain Raft is difficult to shoot from stage right. Tricky, tricky, he set up opposite that evening… First time I’ve seen him with a drummer and I hope not the last. It was amazing.

bleachedIMG_4475
Bleached. I had not seen them before – really enjoyed it.

To see complete photo set on Prefix click here.

Leave a Reply

