Gallery: The Antlers, Suuns at Webster Hall

12/10/11. This was a fantastic show. I’ve been listening to Suuns for over a year but had never seen them live. I was too tired last year at CMJ when my friends where inside Pianos to see them and I was waiting for one of them so we could go home… I should have gone inside. They were REALLY good and I loved that the opened with Red Song. The Antlers were wonderful (as always). I hadn’t shot them since their CD release at Mercury Lounge. The light at Webster Hall was so much better than that night at Mercury.

antlersIMG_2569
The Antlers

suunsIMG_2429
Suuns

To see complete gallery on Impose click here.

Leave a Reply

