Gallery: Prince Rama, Indian Jewelry, Doldrums

I braved the shuttle bus and two trains to head out to Cameo Gallery on Saturday night. I was determined to finally see Prince Rama as I have narrowly missed them for years. They were worth the trip. Doldrums opened the show, I had seen him during CMJ and he seems like a very likable guy. Next up was Prince Rama who packed the room. Next, Indian Jewelry… I really liked them but had to flee the strobe lights. I walked out that night, nauseous. II really wish the light situation was different because I was enjoying their set.

princeramaIMG_0496
Prince Rama

indianjewelryIMG_0545
Indian Jewelry

doldrumsIMG_0353
Doldrums

To see complete gallery on Prefix click here.

Leave a Reply

