Gallery: O’Death, The Woes, Lady Lamb and The Beekeeper

October 8th at The Bell House. This was a really fun night. I met up with my good friend, Bryan, for pre-show tacos at Oaxaca. I’m really happy that he is back in Brooklyn because I will get to see him on a more regular basis. Mary was there as well fulfilling the role of merch girl for the bands.

O’Death, as always, was spectacular. I remember wandering into White Rabbit several years ago at a CMJ day party hosted by Gothanmist and being blown away by them. They still manage to do that to me all these years later.
odeathIMG_6033

I had never seen The Woes before and they put on a great performance — amazing musicianship.
thewoesIMG_5868

Lady Lamb opened the show and it was the first time I’ve seen her play since Bryan’s birthday party a few years ago in Portland. Ali is such a treat to see and such an unassuming lady.
ladylambIMG_5813

To see complete set on Impose click here.

Leave a Reply

