Photo: Steven

Last week, a former intern at the new company where I’m working and I headed out to DUMBO for a little photo shoot.
Steven and I only worked together for a few short weeks but as he’s a musician, we got along fairly quickly. It was his first photo shoot ever and my hope was that he walked away with a bit more confidence so he can do this more often in the future – we had a blast. After the shoot I met up with my dear friend Bryan – so it was a a really good evening.

stevenIMG_2710

Leave a Reply

