Happy Birthday, Billy

billIMG_0735

I shot this portrait of Bill last September as part of my Delineate project. I began taking concert shots by photographing Pela and was quickly able to get attention because the bloggers loved that band. I never forget that without them, and Bill in particular, I would not be able to do this today.

Over the years, he has given me so much support. He is my friend, my muse, my favorite. I hope that you have a wonderful birthday, William. xo.

*Appropriately, this is my 1000th blog post

Check out Bill’s new band, We Are Augustines

Leave a Reply

