Gallery: Mission of Burma, The Labor Pool

This was my last Seaport shoot of the summer. The Seaport shows were a blast to be a part of and I’m looking forward to heading back next year. The folks who run them are some of the best people put there. Plus, I shot many shows with friends which was pretty wonderful. It’s amazing but I don’t necessarily see my fellow photog friends during the colder months – it’s summer that brings us together at outdoor shows. This time, I had friends in the audience as well and it was nice to take a break in the action to chat with them.

missionofburmaIMG_0402
Mission of Burma was on fire (and it was a hot day). Such a great performance. I’m glad that I didn’t miss it.

thelaborpoolIMG_0245
The Labor Pool

To see complete gallery on Prefix click here.

Leave a Reply

