Ripped

IMG00004-20100814-1210

I’ve been looking through this book filled with photos of T-shirts that the author has collected over the years. These replace the ones that his mother threw out with what he could find not necessarily with what he previously owned or even of band that he likes.

This reminds me of a series of photos that I took in March while I was sick and stuck in the house of some old 45’s. I can’t shoot my old LP’s because my mother threw out most of my collection. Sadly, I have never replaced them and honestly couldn’t even recall all of what I had.

I think I’m going to enjoy this book for some time to come…

Leave a Reply

