Gallery: Goes Cube at Union Pool

Once again, I wasn’t really shooting – just got a few shots of Goes Cube last night at Union Pool. Sorry, Matt – Marta and I had to split without saying goodbye – great set!

uIMG_2634

uIMG_2633

uIMG_2659

uIMG_2644

To see a few more shots click here.

2 responses to “Gallery: Goes Cube at Union Pool

  1. Maryanne, I’m so sorry I missed you guys. I was trying to change my shirt before chatting to you. Took forever cos dem stupid bathroom lines at union pool. Thanks for coming! Next time, let me know and I will totally list you! (awesome pics, btw)

    • Thanks, Matt, we had to leave and use bathrooms elsewhere – which was Alligator Lounge (and FREE pizza!). Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Leave a Reply

