Birthday!

My friend Bryan turned 30 on Wednesday and so I traveled up to Maine to celebrate with him. It rained all day (and the next day) but we had a blast. Mary made the most delicious cake I’ve ever had (and I don’t really like cake). It was a really good visit with all of the Portland folks that I haven’t seen in a year. Met some new peep as well.
I had my crappy point and shoot so the quality of the images is pretty awful…

Dinner at Nosh:
zDSC01766

zDSC01768

The Snug:
zDSC01804

zDSC01813

zDSC01818

zDSC01857

zDSC01807
yep, there were dogs with party hats – go Portland!

One response to “Birthday!

  1. Capone looks great in the birthday hat!

Leave a Reply

