Gallery: The Octopus Project at Mercury Lounge

So, it seems that I never added these photos here… Back on August 2nd, after photo shoot at The Cell Theater I headed over to Mercury Lounge to see The Octopus Project (opening bands: Exit Clov and TRTL Soup). They were absolutely amazing and I’m sort of addicted to them now 🙂

UIMG_6940

UIMG_6931

UIMG_7103

UIMG_7096

UIMG_6971

UIMG_7202

To see complete gallery (including opening bands) on Prefix click here.

2 responses to “Gallery: The Octopus Project at Mercury Lounge

  1. are you deaf? this band sucks!! they are so lucky that they exist in a time where standards are low, talent is obsolete, and gimmicks are everything!! they never would have made it in a time of joy division, dm, siouxsie, nitzer ebb, ministry, etc.

  2. I wasn’t going to approve this comment because I’m not a fan of snarky behavior. So, I’m going to use this as an example of comments that I will not approve and/or delete in the future.

    I don’t feel the need to justify myself to a total stranger on my photo blog — which expresses my opinions and my opinions alone.

Leave a Reply

