Miracle on the Bowery

IMG_7443

Last night at Bowery, the scary security guard (that is ALWAYS stage left at the staircase) gave me some pop corn. This may not seem like anything out of the ordinary to most of you – but – some of you know (Bob) what a miracle that is. I’ve been working on this guy for years because, well, to be honest, he scares me a bit 🙂 I have seen this guy get right in people’s faces and rip them a new one.

What was they final key? After all this time? He found out that Jorge (one of Bowery’s sound techs) and I know each other. I really hope he remembers that the next time I’m there…..

Leave a Reply

