Gallery: Glen’s House 8/8/09

Visited with the guys I grew up with yesterday – hadn’t seen them in years… It was a treat to reconnect with them. We spent the afternoon reminiscing about the past and catching up on the present.

u8.8.09 038

To see complete gallery click here.

5 responses to “Gallery: Glen’s House 8/8/09

  1. Maryanne, I am so glad you took these pictures…….I was coming but my dog died in the middle of the night and I would have been a mess…………everyone looks so good…………was that mike cutro in the blue shirt?
    Lynn

  2. I’m so sorry to hear about you dog. Yes, that’s Mike Cutro in the blue shirt 🙂 Would have been great to see you – glad that you enjoyed the photos…

  3. Glad you took them……….are you still living on east fifth………we plan to all go there and the guys are going to have a game of stickball……and i will stand there and cry…….lol………i will let you know so you could be there.

  4. I do still live on East 5th – let me know when you are planning to converge and I’ll make sure I’m home 🙂

  5. Pingback: Top 25 Posts of 2009 « Maryanne Ventrice Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

