Photography….

UIMG_7206

I shot this on my way out of Mercury Lounge at the end of a set by The Octopus Project. It was a lucky shot because I was in the right place at the right time with the right lens. I hadn’t really shot a show in about a month, trip to Portland, pending day job issues and just hanging around with friends and family have occupied my time. So, shooting on Sunday night at Mercury really reaffirmed my love of photography. While I was shooting (and believe me it wasn’t an easy shoot) I was completely in the moment – no stress – no worries. So, I’m glad that I’ve booked a bunch of shows for August and beyond 🙂

To see all of the photos from The Octopus Project, Exit Clov and TRTL Soup click here.

One response to “Photography….

  1. Tremendous work with this blog. It was really convenient from a reader’s perspective. Lots of information is there. I love the photographs. It has diversified contents.

Leave a Reply

