3’s of Me

test

So, here’s another of those Facebook surveys, which, I will, again, answer here. This one was sent by my friend Maria (thanks!)

Three names I go by:
1. Maryanne
2. Mom
3. Mar (but you have to know me a long time before you get to use that one)

Three jobs I’ve had in my life:
1. Video Store Clerk
2. Sales Associate
3. Print Production Manager

Three places I’ve lived:
1. Brooklyn – and that’s it.
2.
3.

Three favorite drinks:
1. water
2. red wine
3. unsweetened tea

Three TV shows I watch:
1. Entorauge
2. True Blood
3. Hung

Three Places I’ve been:
1. Paris
2. London
3. Portland (both OR and ME)

Three of my favorite foods:
1. cheese
2. seafood
3. avocado

Three things I’m looking forward to:
1. Seeing friends this summer 🙂
2. Lots of photo shoots in August
3. PELA’s new CD – the release date remains a mystery to me…

Three of my favorite restaurants:
1. Joya
2. Tacocina
3. Penang

Three places I would like to visit:
1. Antarctica
2. Australia
3. Patagonia

Leave a Reply

