Subway Story 7/21/09

_MG_0720
On my way home this evening, the guy seated nest to me kept nodding off and slipping onto my shoulder. He was apologetic and so I really didn’t mind. Then he got off and the guy that was seated in front of me (I was seated by the window in one of those two-seater thingys) moved over to sit next to me… and proceeded to start nodding off and slipping onto my shoulder. I began to think it was me and that somehow I was the unwitting distributor of some sort of sleep aid. Oh, by the way, this all happened before 6pm. New York City must party hard on Monday nights 🙂

Leave a Reply

