Gallery: Scans

old photos, not taken by me…..

I went through some old photos over the weekend, here’s what I’ve come up with:

img050
East 5th Street St. Rose brigade.

img051
BK ladies.

img049
Prom (I promised Mark I would find these photos).
img053
Jenny’s baptism (look how serious we are).

img058
and, of course, one of my munckin!

There’s a bunch more…click here.

One response to “Gallery: Scans

  1. cherokeebydesign

    I love old family photos, to look back and see how much we have/have not changed.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

