Photo: Fox All American Summer

IMG_7768
I shot this on the morning of Wednesday June, 17th on my way to work. I have no idea who it is – but am still waiting for summer (see that gray sky in the upper left hand corner…)

One response to “Photo: Fox All American Summer

  1. Hi,
    Wonderful blog and great pictures.
    I just created my first blog as a trail to something a little better.
    If you have time could you take a pick and drop me a suggestion/advice note?

    http://blogtrail.wordpress.com/

    Thank you in advance.
    Many

Leave a Reply

