Gallery: Jennifer and Joseph’s Wedding

My mom and I headed down to Danville, VA for Jennifer and Joseph’s wedding. It was truly beautiful and I wish them all the best for a happy and bright future!
IMG_4790
getting ready…

uIMG_4809
down the aisle

uIMG_4813
misty eyed

uIMG_4819
happiness!!

uIMG_4847
family

To see complete set of photos click here!

4 responses to “Gallery: Jennifer and Joseph’s Wedding

  1. the bride jennifer

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR COMNG I LOVE YOU VENTRICE’S RULE UR THE BEST SO THANKFUL Im glad you came

  2. I love that the name you chose was “The Bride Jennifer” made me laugh out loud. I love you, sweetheart!

  3. anthony ventrice

    Thank you and Aunt Rosemary for comming and sharing Jennifer’s Day. The pictures are beautiful thanks but than again we r Ventrice;s so we do take good pictures lol thanks again.

  4. So amazing…I remember when you and Sandy brought her home from the hospital – only 5lbs. It was our honor and pleasure to attend.

Leave a Reply

