Videos: activités agréables revisited

Pre CMJ (Sin-e Show)

I completed this project earlier in the year but just wanted to gather up these videos and put them in one post because only today did it become clear to me what I was really trying to achieve with it.

For the most part, I photograph performers at their shows and know most of them in that context – to the point where it’s the only place that I see them. However, there are some that transcend that an move into my personal life. This project was about people doing things that they enjoyed – but – it could not be performance. I want to extend my thanks to those of you that I filmed and to those of you that agreed to participate but I just didn’t get to.

Anyway, I’ve realized that the connections that I have formed with those who have participated are important to me and I find myself favoring their projects as well as enjoying their company. I hope this makes sense to you readers as I am not a write and often explain things in a convoluted way.

So, without further ado – here they are!
Eric and Diana

Sara

Chris

Ces

Isabella

Elon

Emily

John

Bryan

Brendon

Zosha

Dru

Francesco

Mary

Artifact

Leave a Reply

