Photos: Brooklyn Express Drumline

z.4.09 030
z2.4.09 013
z2.4.09 026
z2.4.09 042
z2.4.09 038

Brooklyn Express Drumline
performs on 14th Street (A,C,E line) Subway Station 3/28/09.

9 responses to “Photos: Brooklyn Express Drumline

  1. I’ve heard they’re pretty good.

    • I was only on the platform for about 5 minutes while they were playing – but – it sounded good 🙂

  2. You see the most exciting things.

  3. How can I contact these guys? I would like to book them for an event.

  4. hello im one of the director for the brooklyn express drumline, did you get in contact with anyone for the event you wanted us for…im in the navy right now so my co partner runs while im away….my name is errol brown…. if you havent got in contact with anyone you can call me at 843 478 7594

    • Hi Errol.

      I just sent an email to the lady that was looking for contact info. Hope all is well with you and that she contacts someone.

  5. Pingback: Top 25 Posts of 2009 « Maryanne Ventrice Photography Blog

  6. MY NAME IS DONTRE & I AM THE PRESIDENT OR A GROUP CALLED GET LOOSE ENT. WE ARE CURRENTLY ABOUT TO HAVE A TALENT SHOW IN FEBRUARY OF 2011 AN I WANTED TO KNOW IF U WAS INTERESTED IN OPENING THE SHOW PLEASE CONTACT ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE @ GET.LOOSE.ENT@GMAIL.COM THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

