Gallery: Drink Up Buttercup 3/27/09

Drink Up Buttercup @ The Delancey.
uIMG_4686

uIMG_4645

uIMG_4615

uIMG_4667

uIMG_4652

uIMG_4675


To see complete gallery click here

DUB was pretty fantastic last night at The Delancey. I had seen some video of a perfomance of theirs at SXSW and noticed that they seemed more intense than previously – and they are pretty intense to start with. I was happy to see it in person last night!

Also a side note – this is the first show in which I used my new flash unit – I have some more practicing that I need to do – and thank DUB for letting me experiment on them.

Leave a Reply

