New Year’s Resolution: The Crazy Makers

So, 9 days into the new year – I’ve committed to a New Year’s resolution (even though I told Liam on New Year’s Eve that I had none). Now, none of the people in the photos fit the description – they just have kooky expressions that seem ‘crazy’. They are actually just being silly.

g12.5-6.08 175

I have been kicking this idea around for awhile, yet could not be clear on it. Then, over, the holiday break I saw some bad movie that I don’t even know the name of an there was an entire sequence about a girl describing a ‘crazy maker’ what a friend of mine calls a ‘joy stealer’.

u_MG_0083

People that make you crazy and drain you of any happiness you might have had. Well, my resolution is: NO MORE CRAZY MAKERS!

_MG_0164
Now, that does not mean that I don’t enjoy a crazy person – after all I am a crazy person and know and love many crazy people. However, those people make my life full of joy – and I love them – you know who you are 🙂

_MG_0075

uu11.20.08 607

uDSC01240

Leave a Reply

