Cycles

This is a bit of an odd trip down memory lane for me due to the circumstances in which it occurred. We mourned the loss of my Aunt (their mother) and celebrated my cousin Anthony’s 50th birthday (yep, that’s him).

These two are more than likely the culprits to my musical odyssey. It was them that took me to my very first concert when I was 14 years old and many many subsequent ones (although not to see U2 at Pier 84 circa 1983 – for which I will never forgive them).

The top photo was taken about 25 years ago – the bottom one yesterday.

Brooklyn, NY

 uDSC01441

 To see the full set of photos from yesterday click here

Leave a Reply

