Tear Down That Scaffolding!

I truly hate scaffolding. The building where I work during the day has been surrounded by it for a year or two. It was awful. It made the block dark and crowded. I had begun too cross the street upon leaving my building so I could get a glimpse of the sky. Well, yesterday, they began to take it down and I could once again see the heavens. I immediately felt freer – lighter even.

DSC01430

DSC01434

DSC01431

DSC01432

DSC01433

6 responses to “Tear Down That Scaffolding!

  1. VERY VERY VERY good shots. Great transference of the feeling of imprisonment. You got a gift here with these.

  2. Thanks so much!

  3. Bow Down to the Scaffolding. The first and last are my favorites.

  4. Thanks!

  5. YESSSSSSSSSSSSS! Our joint workplace took off its hockey mask and now we can see its face!

  6. yes, just in time for winter 🙂

Leave a Reply

