Gallery: The Bell House – Takka Takka, Robbers on High Street and Matt Pond P.AH

u9.18.08 067

I LOVE The Bell House! Located in Gowanus on 7th Street between 2nd an 3rd Aves it is THE closest music venue to where I live. I think it will be my new spot. It will be AMAZING to get home in half an hour. Also, the room and sound system are pretty great – and the stage is accessible from 3 sides – plenty of room to shoot). I had a BLAST there on opening night: my friend Bryan Bruchman was in from Portland and I met another fellow photog, Chris LaPutt, whom I’ve only known virtually. Also in attendance were my buds Ces and Jeff.

And now…on to the photos:

u9.13.08 145
Takka Takka
To see the full set of photos for Takka Takka click here

u9.18.08 021
Robbers On High Street
To see the full set of photos for Robbers On High Street click here

u9.18.08 134
Matt Pond P.A.
To see the full set of photos from Matt Pond P.A. click here

Leave a Reply

