Sometimes… I Wonder

DSC01391

So…yesterday I was out sick from work. Apparently, the email that I sent telling them I would be out sick didn’t get through (right!). At noon, I received a call on my cell phone from a co-worker (not my manager) asking me if everything was all right. NOON! They didn’t know I wasn’t at work until NOON! You gotta love Corporate America – so efficient…

One response to “Sometimes… I Wonder

  1. that is too funny, believable, but funny. I wonder what would have happened if you were out a whole week.

Leave a Reply

