Oblivions, Ex-Cult at Southstreet Seaport (Beekman Beer Garden)

6/7/13. Rain sent the opening night of the Seaport shows over to the Beekman Beer Garden. Oblivions were fantastic but for me the night belonged to Ex-Cult. I had a great time shooting them. Towards the end of their set, Alec McIntyre, stopped on the stage. Since I was crouched down and leaning on the stage I didn’t get a photo of it but I felt the stage rock pressed against my body. One of those amazing moments.

ex-cult-3804
EX-CULT

Untitled
Oblivions

To see complete gallery on Prefix click here.

Leave a Reply

